Meanwhile, On Other Blogs…

Some of you may have noticed a few changes to my sidebar recently.

Some of you may have noticed a few changes to my sidebar recently.  Other than changing the order of the items there, I have added three new Widgets.  The first one makes it easy to give to Japan (yep, they still need help over there, and will for a year or so, at least).  The second one allows you to search for my posts by topic.  The third one involves my contributions to other websites, such as my reviews on Amazon, two Tweetplays I wrote for my friend @theangrymick when I was filling in for him (The Doorframe of Insanity and The Dreamer), and recently, a piece I did on Nick Duval’s great film criticism website, The Flick Pick Monster.  That piece is part of a larger post with many contributors (you can click here for the actual page).  Forgetting that I was reviewing the ending, and not the whole movie, I got a bit carried away in my assessment of Lost in Translation, though the impact of its ending depends, in large part, on what happens before.

Anyway, feel free to read that post or the Tweetplays while you’re waiting for my next post here, which I’ll hopefully put up this weekend.  Or you can read this Tweetplay ABOUT ME.  Just keep in mind that it’s a work of fiction, and the author has never met me in person. 🙂

Leave a Reply

