My Other Blog

Unless you’re one of those people who checks the sidebar every few days to see which book I’ve finished reading, some of you may not have noticed that I have a new blog, particularly if you’re on Facebook, subscribe to this blog by email, or missed my tweets on Twitter about it.  If you want to know why I created another blog, this post will (hopefully) explain all.

Also worth noting is that most of the posts on this new blog, Murmurs from the Balcony, are old.  Yes, all the old posts will still be available to read on Dreams of Literary Grandeur, but for new posts, such as this review of the hidden gem Take Care of My Cat, or my thoughts on Roger Ebert’s Life Itself, or this brand-spanking new post on the sci-fi classic The Left Hand of Darkness, you can only read them on my new blog.

Basically:

Events/criticism/interviews=Murmurs from the Balcony
Creative writing/everything else=Dreams of Literary Grandeur

Got it?  Good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

