2011: My Blog Year in Review

Dear Readers,

Thanks for making my blog so successful!  Whether you clicked on it, commented on it, referred someone to it, or retweeted a link, I appreciate the support all of you have given to my blog and me.  I will try to write more in 2012, but since my novel (not to mention my new job) will take up much of my time over the next few months, I hope you’ll have the patience to stick with me, even when my posts are not as forthcoming as they should be.

Happy New Year!

-Greg

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 6,200 times in 2011. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Author: Greg Salvatore

Writer. Voice Actor. Humanist. Feminist.

2 thoughts on “2011: My Blog Year in Review”

  1. Ooh, new job!?! I’m trying to remember… did you mention it already? If so, I am terribly remiss. But either way – congratulations! 🙂

    Happy New Year, Greg! I hope it proves to be a good one.

    (And I’m the second most active commenter on this blog – yesss! Haha. 😛 )

    1. Yes, you are. And no, I didn’t mention anything about my job until now because I wanted to tell my parents about it in person, and I couldn’t do that until Christmas.

      Here’s hoping 2012 is a good one for you, too.

Leave a Reply

