An Apology (Of Sorts)

For those of you who are still following my blog, despite my absence and lack of comments on other blogs, thanks. I have been spending any writing time I have as of late working on my novel, which doesn’t leave me much time to write on my blog. Also, I’m stubborn in the sense that I think that things once started should be finished. Β Since I have not finished writing about SIFF, Week Two (not even close), I felt that, if I do any blog writing, it should be on that first. As the weeks have dragged on, however, I figured that I should write SOMETHING on here, at least so that you know that yes, this blog is still active, and no, I am not dead. Or comatose. Or in a drug-induced haze. Or a prisoner in some remote undisclosed location.

So, I’m sorry I haven’t been posting lately, but when my novel is finished, and all of you get to read it, I hope you will admit that sacrificing weekly blog posts for daily novel writing was the right decision.

Hell's yeah!
Author: Greg Salvatore

Writer. Voice Actor. Humanist. Feminist.

8 thoughts on “An Apology (Of Sorts)”

  1. What? No. You’ve definitely made the wrong decision. πŸ˜›

    Not really, I completely understand! Get that book written!!! If you lived closer I’d come over with some pom-poms and cheesy cheers. πŸ˜‰

  2. The less you post, the more I assume you’re working on your book, so it’s no bother to me (yes I do stop by here from time to time). And keep in mind that you’re still active on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

