See You in the New Year!

Hello everyone!

This will be my last post of 2010. Spending time with family and friends has left me with little time in which to write. Plus, I will be celebrating the new year over the weekend, and then getting in some last minute family time next week before heading back to Seattle. So, here are some things to look forward to in 2011 from Dreams of Literary Grandeur:

My review of the complete Red Cliff

My final “Notes from the Diary of a Literary Rebel” posts

More short stories

More poems

More updates on the novel (because I will be working on it more)

My Favorite Authors: John Keats, Sylvia Plath, William Faulkner

And, of course, the randomness that has characterized my blog from the beginning. Β That and (hopefully) quality.

Plus, I will try to be better about responding to other people’s blog posts, which may require me to subscribe to less blogs next year.

Until then, to all of my readers, old and new, have a wonderful, productive, and Happy New Year!

4 thoughts on “See You in the New Year!”

  1. Looking forward to a lot of those (especially the Red Cliff review, and the Faulkner post (my love for Faulkner is well documented)). Hopefully we won’t be trading as many tales of procrastination in 2011… πŸ™‚
    Happy New Year from Paris!

  2. Happy New Year to you too. πŸ™‚
    (Hm, the three caps at the beginning of the sentence and the three lowercase at the end make my sentence look unbalanced. I shall try not to be bothered by that… I don’t have OCD, I swear. πŸ˜› )

    LD: πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

