Australia Bound

Well folks, I head to Australia next weekend to attend my best friend’s wedding (which takes place on the following Saturday).  That means that I will not be posting to my blog for the next two weeks.  To put it another way, you will have to wait three weeks for my next post.

I hope that you won’t forget about me during my absence, and will flock back to this website once I start posting again. 🙂  I also hope that you use your newfound free time to do something productive, like watch a movie or read a book.  As for me, I hope to detox from time spent staring at a computer screen for most of the day.

Maybe I’ll even finish a few books.

I certainly will take lots of pictures.

Until next time!

LD

Author: Greg Salvatore

Writer. Voice Actor. Humanist. Feminist.

3 thoughts on “Australia Bound”

  1. Oh my goodness, how cool! I hope you have fun in the land of Oz. 🙂
    Congratulations to your friend as well!

    And, I’ll try not to forget about you… but my memory is not what it used to be… 😛

    LD: You’re a funny one, Miss Melee. But I shall pass on your congratulations to my friend. 🙂

  2. Since they have oxygen in Oz, they must be having internet too, but I suppose you will be busy with the champagne. Wish you a memory crammed experience. Is it the first visit?

    LD: Second visit. First visit was when my best friend first moved out there. And it’s not that they don’t have Internet in Australia, but that when I take a vacation, it’s from EVERYTHING. 🙂 I will be writing in my diary, however, which may form the basis of a post when I get back stateside.

Leave a Reply

