Tags

As some of you may have noticed, these posts are no longer by litdreamer, but by Greg.  That is because the man known as “litdreamer” has kept me locked in a trunk for the past two years, forcing me to write these entries for him, and then taking all the credit.

Yesterday, however, I escaped, and have managed to barricade the door against his return.  He also carelessly left his passwords out where I could find them, so I have been able to reclaim credit for my online work.

Still,  he should be considered extremely dangerous, especially to talented, unknown writers.  As such, I have decided to post a photo of him on this website, so that others may be spared his plagiaristic tendencies.

If you see him, please call the proper authorities.  And, whatever you do, don’t start singing “Dancing on the Ceiling.”

APRIL FOOLS!!!

